WOMANCODE- – A Brilliant Vision for Womens Health

My enthusiasm grew with every. Single. Page.

“Yes,” I thought, “This is it. This is what it is all about.”

WOMANCODE: Perfect Your Cycle, Amplify Your Fertility, Supercharge
Your Sex Drive and Become a Power Source

IMG_3861

Many women suffer silently with hormonal imbalances. It’s such a depleting cycle of frustration. Anyone who has experienced it, or is going through it, knows exactly what I mean. Life is way too freakin’ awesome to be dragged down by hormone issues.

Ladies, my friends. Enter: WOMANCODE. What a breath of fresh air! A book to elevate the confusion. It helps to create an understanding of how our systems function. This way, we can work with our body to keep it operating at its highest potential, like we were meant to! (Oh, hey amazing life!)

Alisa holds a brilliant, holistic vision for the future of Women’s Health. Food as medicine. Lifestyle. Balance. Thoughts. Self-care. Self-talk. Learning about your body. Working with your body. Taking responsibility. Educating yourself. Believing in yourself. Rest. Love. Understanding. Taking time. Creating Space. Nourishing and Nurturing.
It is so beautiful isn’t it?

IMG_3837

Alisa has designed this guide for women of all ages. She discusses a variety of topics such as: PCOS, PMS, depression, adrenal fatigue, IBS, fertility, libido, weight, thyroid issues & more. Any of my Adrenal Fatigue readers out there, I urge you to invest in this book. Check it on Amazon:WomanCode: Perfect Your Cycle, Amplify Your Fertility, Supercharge Your Sex Drive, and Become a Power Source
.

“I believe that when women’s bodies don’t thrive, we fall out of sync with our lives–out of the zone of possibility, and away from our life’s purpose. And when we’re not healthy and happy, we lose our way.” –Alisa Vitti

To having a healthy hormonal symphony and to finding our way.
With much love & gratitude,

Elyse’

Also Check Out:

You Have Stage Three Adrenal Fatigue
Best Life — Twenty Ways to Relax
Finding Balance — Eat Clean

 

You are welcome to sign up for monthly updates >> HERE

Also, if you would like an email when I publish
Slow down. Love Up. My Journey Through Adrenal Fatigue
you can sign up for that >> HERE

7 thoughts on “WOMANCODE- – A Brilliant Vision for Womens Health

  1. Elyse! I have recently finished reading the book and have started the womancode reset. It is an amazing book!
    I also wanted to say “thank you”! Your posts on adrenal fatigue and having a non-stop life are wonderful and motivational. I can TRULY relate to feeling like you are so healthy and doing so well when your body is screaming the opposite! I have recently started taking time to take care of me and found your information helpful and inspiring. So, thank you, again for sharing your experiences and wisdom here.
    Blessings!

    • Hey Jessica — –

      Very happy to connect with you! I agree, WOMANCODE is on point! :)
      Thank you for stopping by my blog and for taking the time to comment. I absolutely love being able to share. To know there are so many ladies out there that can relate inspires me every single day! Much much gratitude for the kind words. Please let me know how the reset goes! Wishing you an abundance of health and happiness.

      elyse’

    • Hey Rebecca!
      I can’t believe I just saw your post right now, geesh! Please tell me, have you read WomanCode yet? Thank you so much for your recommendation as well. I am checking it out, as we speak. Always down for a good read.
      Appreciate the kind words and for leaving a comment. Love to hear from you!
      Enjoy the weekend! XO

  2. Pingback: How to Heal Adrenal Fatigue | 5 Simple Steps | Elyse' Renae

  3. I have read this book a few months ago. The deepest thing for me was to find out that we go through different things in our cycles. That’s why I can’t do yoga everyday, but rather enjoy weight-lifting on some days. And I am always the freakish organizer around days 20-23 of my cycle. Some of these things I can plan on and therefore plan to my benefit! Cool resource.

  4. Hey Amy,
    Thank you for stopping by and leaving a comment. I couldn’t agree with you more! Yes, our cycle is definitely something to know more about and Alisa makes it easy to do so. I like the idea of planning to support that cycle. Appreciate you and sending happy healthy vibes your way!

Leave a Reply

