Post of Gratitude & What is Next!

IMG_3463

Happy day friends!

First of all, a big THANK YOU to all of my readers. I have been going through my inbox this morning feeling beyond humbled.

I have received countless emails from all over the world on the topic of Adrenal Fatigue.
Great questions, touching stories, mad appreciation (I’m not alone!) and also requests for support. I feel deeply grateful with each and every word exchanged.

If I have not had the chance to write you back directly, my sincerest apology! I am a bit behind on email & comment responses… and over the next month, life is going to get even crazier!
However, it won’t last forever and I will most definitely be in touch via the blog!

Breakdown as follows:

One week away from graduating from the Nevada School of Massage Therapy. (YA!) After school, I will be heading to the hills of Santa Barbara to study Yoga for two weeks at White Lotus. Last but not least, at the end of the month, I’ll be packing up my trusty car and leaving Las Vegas heading to Arizona and then to Texas soon after.
Holy October!

Since I am not able to email everyone back as quickly as I’d like, I figured it would be best to put together some posts on all of the main questions recieved:

Oils, what kind of vitamins, how long it took to start feeling better, what should I be eating & avoiding, good books to read & web resources etc. etc. etc. 

I’ll be working on and publishing these topics as soon as possible. You can be sure to receive them via email by signing up HERE– – (top right corner, follow blog.)

Once again, THANK YOU to all who have reached out and shared. I ask that you bear with me over the next couple months.

I truly can’t wait to build this community. I will continue to share, discuss, learn and inspire as much as I possibly can.

Sending mega wellness wishes your way,

Elyse’

What did I eat? Check out this post!– –> Eat Clean

2 thoughts on “Post of Gratitude & What is Next!

  1. Hi Elyse! I stumbled across your blog after Google-ing information about adrenal fatigue. I work full time (in a job I really don’t care for), and I’m finishing up my degree (taking 3 or 4 classes each semester – I finally graduate in May!) I’ve been very stressed, not letting myself breath or have fun so I started doing some research and .. eventually found your site. I really appreciate all the information you post – I’ll definitely be following along with you.

    Cheers –

    Marissa

    • Hi Marissa! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a comment. I appreciate your kind words! Sounds like you have a lot on your plate right now but that you are also taking the time to research about your health, which is good! How are things going with you now? What is new and going well?
      Thank you for following on the journey and let me know if you have any questions. Sending calm, happy vibes your way!

Leave a Reply

